Thank you for finding us, but we've moved:
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Those with backbone - Tyler, Regina, Natalya, & Dragon.

4 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Those with backbone - Tyler, Regina, Natalya, & Dragon. Empty Re: Those with backbone - Tyler, Regina, Natalya, & Dragon.

Post by Jedi_Master_007 Tue Mar 31, 2009 3:10 am

When Jennifer held onto him for a kiss on the cheek, Dragon leaned into her and held on tight. He kissed her back and then held on a second longer. There was so much to say and yet at this time, nothing was coming out. "I will call you," he said. "See. I still have your number."[/red] Dragon said, regurgitating her number by heart.[color=red]"Childre are not something I am an expert on, but know this, if I was, we would not be having this awkward, disappointing moment."

Dragon found his emotions were difficult to control. Especially now. Jennifer was the one he'd cared about for years. She'd been his one, true love. Half of the things he has now he got because of the lengths he went through just to be with her... and now... now... thing had changed. He couldn't be mad at Jennifer because she was hurt. He couldn't be mad at Natalya because she was hurt, and thinking she was doing what she was because it made him happy. He couldn't even be mad at himself for not seeing this happen. Had Jennifer not showed up in the first place, Dragon would already be with Natalya now.